Can You Make Money with 0/Searches Per Month (SEO MYTH DEBUNKED)

Can You Make Money with 0/Searches Per Month (SEO MYTH DEBUNKED)

If a Google search result shows that there are 0 searches per month, is there still traffic?
★★MY AFFILIATE MARKETING/LEAD GEN. SEO COURSES ★★

Local Affiliate SEO Mini Course ➤ http://bit.ly/aff-mini-course
Local Affiliate/Lead Gen SEO Mastery ➤ http://bit.ly/lead-gen-ppc-course

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
📌 Mass Page Building Softwares I Use:

CITY PAGE PRO – Mass Page Directory Building Software ➤ http://bit.ly/city-page-pro
MAGIC PAGE PLUGIN – Build 100% Unique Nationally Focused Sites ➤ http://bit.ly/mw-magic-page

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
↘️ FREE DOWNLOAD
List of The Best SEO Outsource Gigs on Legiit ➤ https://www.mattwacek.com/legiit-services

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Local Affiliate SEO Marketers FB Group ➤ http://bit.ly/lead-gen-fb-group
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

🛠 TOOLS I USE TO GROW MY BUSINESS 🛠

Namecheap Domains ➤ http://bit.ly/namecheap-mw
Host Gator 1st Month For $.01 (Promo: 1CENT) ➤ http://bit.ly/hg-mw
Elementor Pro ➤ http://bit.ly/mw-elementor-pro
Thrive Themes (Architect) ➤ http://bit.ly/mw-thrivethemes
Lead Smart Affiliate Network ➤ http://bit.ly/lead-smart
Market Call (Aff. Network) ➤ http://bit.ly/market-call-affiliate
Aragon Advertising (Aff. Network) ➤ http://bit.ly/aragonadvertising
Easy Blog Networks ➤ http://bit.ly/mw-easy-blog-networks

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

💯 FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA!

Instagram @MWacek614 ➤ http://bit.ly/mwacek614
Facebook ➤ http://bit.ly/mw-facebook

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

🔔 SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE
➤ http://bit.ly/subscribe-mw

How Local Affiliate SEO Marketing Works ➤ https://youtu.be/m-08JHhJeok
Complete Guide To Using City Page Pro ➤ https://youtu.be/90HuJft2H20
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

My Story:
I’m a digital marketing entrepreneur (built & sold my lawn/landscape/snow business from 2011-2016) documenting my journey of growing my marketing company and sharing my daily life to show what’s possible with internet marketing.

Legal Disclaimer: This video is intellectual property of Diversified Media Brands, Inc. We assume no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this channel. This content is for educational purposes only, and is not tax, legal, or professional advice. Always do your own due diligence. Any action you take on the information in this video is strictly at your own risk. Some of the links mentioned are affiliate links and we receive a commission for sales.

140
Like
Save

Comments

Scott Shankland says:

Is Magic Page Plugin REALLY only $1? Is there a catch?

Jeremy Ferguson says:

Just shows how much opportunity there is. Especially when lots of people skip over the search terms with "zero"

Write a comment